Winners of the 2014 and 2015 American College of Rheumatology Annual Image Competition

Erika H. Noss, Alan N. Baer, Brian E. Daikh, Eric P. Gall, Brian Keroack, Kristine M. Lohr, Janet Maynard, Andrea Ramirez, Mary Christenson, Noel Heath

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1072-1075
Number of pages4
JournalArthritis and Rheumatology
Issue number5
StatePublished - May 1 2016
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Immunology and Allergy
  • Rheumatology
  • Immunology

Cite this