Special Report: The American Academy of Ophthalmology Task Force Consensus Statement on Adverse Events with Intraocular Lenses

Samuel Masket, Eva Rorer, Walter Stark, Jack T. Holladay, Scott MacRae, Michelle E. Tarver, Adrian Glasser, Don Calogero, Gene Hilmantel, Tieuvi Nguyen, Malvina Eydelman

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)142-144
Number of pages3
Issue number1
StatePublished - Jan 1 2017

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Ophthalmology

Cite this