Special Report: American Academy of Ophthalmology Task Force Recommendations for Specular Microscopy for Phakic Intraocular Lenses

Scott MacRae, Jack T. Holladay, Gene Hilmantel, Don Calogero, Samuel Masket, Walter Stark, Adrian Glasser, Eva Rorer, Michelle E. Tarver, Tieuvi Nguyen, Malvina Eydelman

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)141-142
Number of pages2
Issue number1
StatePublished - Jan 1 2017

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Ophthalmology

Cite this