Molecular basis of androgen insensitivity

Frank S. French, Dennis B. Lubahn, Terry R. Brown, Jorge A. Simental, Charmian A. Quigley, Wendell G. Yarbrough, Jiann An Tan, Madhabananda Sar, David R. Joseph, Bronwyn A.J. Evans, Ieuan A. Hughes, Claude J. Migeon, Elizabeth M. Wilson

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1-38
Number of pages38
JournalRecent progress in hormone research
Issue number1
StatePublished - 1991

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Endocrinology

Cite this