Creation of the Anesthesia Research Council

Deborah J. Culley, Max B. Kelz, Colleen G. Koch, James C. Eisenach, Mark D. Neuman, Elizabeth L. Whitlock, Rose Marie Robertson, Thomas Cooper, Paul Pomerantz

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1300-1303
Number of pages4
JournalAnesthesia and analgesia
StateAccepted/In press - 2020

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine

Cite this