Conversion of diploidy to haploidy

Hai Yan, Nickolas Papadopoulos, Giancarlo Marra, Claudia Perrera, Josef Jiricny, C. Richard Boland, Henry T. Lynch, Robert B. Chadwick, Albert De La Chapelle, Karin Berg, James R. Eshleman, Weishi Yuan, Sanford Markowitz, Steven J. Laken, Christoph Lengauer, Kenneth W. Kinzler, Bert Vogelstein

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)723-724
Number of pages2
Issue number6771
StatePublished - Feb 17 2000

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • General

Cite this