Authors' response to J Kahn

Jon C Tilburt, Jean G. Ford, Mollie W. Howerton, Tiffany L. Gary, Gabriel Y. Lai, Shari Bolen, Charles Baffi, Renee F. Wilson, Teerath Peter Tanpitukpongse, Neil R. Powe, Eric B. Bass, Jeremy Sugarman

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)271
Number of pages1
JournalClinical Trials
Issue number3
StatePublished - 2007
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Pharmacology

Cite this