Antibacterial Resistance Leadership Group: Open for business

Henry F. Chambers, John G. Bartlett, Robert A. Bonomo, Christine Chiou, Sara E. Cosgrove, Heather R. Cross, Robert S. Daum, Michele Downing, Scott R. Evans, Jane Knisely, Barry N. Kreiswirth, Ebbing Lautenbach, Brenda S. Mickley, Robin Patel, Melinda M. Pettigrew, Keith A. Rodvold, Brad Spellberg, Vance G. Fowler

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle

Fingerprint Dive into the research topics of 'Antibacterial Resistance Leadership Group: Open for business'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Medicine & Life Sciences