Announcing the Official Formation of ASRA AcutePOP (Acute Postoperative Pain) Initiative

Spencer S. Liu, Gregory A. Liguori, Christopher L. Wu, Jane C. Ballantyne, James P. Rathmell, Brian Ginsberg, Richard W. Rosenquist, Eugene R. Viscusi, Daniel T. Warren

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)265-266
Number of pages2
JournalRegional anesthesia and pain medicine
Issue number3
StatePublished - May 2007

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine

Cite this