American Heart Association report on the public access defibrillation conference December 8-10, 1994

Myron L. Weisfeldt, Richard E. Kerber, R. Pat McGoldrick, Arthur J. Moss, Graham Nichol, Joseph P. Ornato, David G. Palmer, Barbara Riegel, Sidney C. Smith

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)127-138
Number of pages12
Issue number2
StatePublished - Sep 1996
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Emergency Medicine
  • Emergency
  • Cardiology and Cardiovascular Medicine

Cite this