Ivan M Borrello

Associate Professor

1988 …2019

Research output per year

If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Research Output

Filter
Review article
Review article

BCMA CAR T cells: The winding path to success

Borrello, I. & Imus, P. H., Jun 3 2019, In : Journal of Clinical Investigation. 129, 6, p. 2175-2177 3 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Development of target-specific treatments in multiple myeloma

Chanan-Khan, A. A., Borrello, I., Lee, K. P. & Reece, D. E., Oct 1 2010, In : British journal of haematology. 151, 1, p. 3-15 13 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Hematologic Malignancies: Plasma Cell Disorders

Dhodapkar, M. V., Borrello, I., Cohen, A. D. & Stadtmauer, E. A., Jan 1 2017, In : American Society of Clinical Oncology educational book. American Society of Clinical Oncology. Annual Meeting. 37, p. 561-568 8 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Immunotherapeutic approaches for hematologic malignancies.

Caligiuri, M. A., Velardi, A., Scheinberg, D. A. & Borrello, I. M., 2004, In : Hematology / the Education Program of the American Society of Hematology. American Society of Hematology. Education Program. p. 337-353 17 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Open Access

Marrow infiltrating lymphocytes: Their role in adoptive immunotherapy

Noonan, K. A. & Borrello, I. M., Jan 1 2015, In : Cancer Journal (United States). 21, 6, p. 501-505 5 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Myeloid suppressor cells in cancer: Recruitment, phenotype, properties, and mechanisms of immune suppression

Serafini, P., Borrello, I. & Bronte, V., Feb 1 2006, In : Seminars in Cancer Biology. 16, 1, p. 53-65 13 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

The bone marrow stroma in hematological neoplasms-a guilty bystander

Tripodo, C., Sangaletti, S., Piccaluga, P. P., Prakash, S., Franco, G., Borrello, I., Orazi, A., Colombo, M. P. & Pileri, S. A., Aug 1 2011, In : Nature Reviews Clinical Oncology. 8, 8, p. 456-466 11 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

The immune microenvironment of myeloma

Noonan, K. & Borrello, I., Dec 1 2011, In : Cancer Microenvironment. 4, 3, p. 313-323 11 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

The immunotherapy era of myeloma: Monoclonal antibodies, vaccines, and adoptive T-cell therapies

Hoyos, V. & Borrello, I., Sep 29 2016, In : Blood. 128, 13, p. 1679-1687 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article