Ivan M Borrello

Associate Professor

1988 …2019

Research output per year

If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Research Output

Filter
Review article
2019

BCMA CAR T cells: The winding path to success

Borrello, I. M. & Imus, P., Jun 3 2019, In : Journal of Clinical Investigation. 129, 6, p. 2175-2177 3 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

2017

Hematologic Malignancies: Plasma Cell Disorders

Dhodapkar, M. V., Borrello, I., Cohen, A. D. & Stadtmauer, E. A., Jan 1 2017, In : American Society of Clinical Oncology educational book. American Society of Clinical Oncology. Annual Meeting. 37, p. 561-568 8 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

2016

The immunotherapy era of myeloma: Monoclonal antibodies, vaccines, and adoptive T-cell therapies

Hoyos, V. & Borrello, I., Sep 29 2016, In : Blood. 128, 13, p. 1679-1687 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

2015

Marrow infiltrating lymphocytes: Their role in adoptive immunotherapy

Noonan, K. A. & Borrello, I. M., Jan 1 2015, In : Cancer Journal (United States). 21, 6, p. 501-505 5 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

2011

The bone marrow stroma in hematological neoplasms-a guilty bystander

Tripodo, C., Sangaletti, S., Piccaluga, P. P., Prakash, S., Franco, G., Borrello, I., Orazi, A., Colombo, M. P. & Pileri, S. A., Aug 1 2011, In : Nature Reviews Clinical Oncology. 8, 8, p. 456-466 11 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

The immune microenvironment of myeloma

Noonan, K. & Borrello, I., Dec 1 2011, In : Cancer Microenvironment. 4, 3, p. 313-323 11 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

2010

Development of target-specific treatments in multiple myeloma

Chanan-Khan, A. A., Borrello, I., Lee, K. P. & Reece, D. E., Oct 1 2010, In : British journal of haematology. 151, 1, p. 3-15 13 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

2006

Myeloid suppressor cells in cancer: Recruitment, phenotype, properties, and mechanisms of immune suppression

Serafini, P., Borrello, I. & Bronte, V., Feb 1 2006, In : Seminars in Cancer Biology. 16, 1, p. 53-65 13 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

2004

Immunotherapeutic approaches for hematologic malignancies.

Caligiuri, M. A., Velardi, A., Scheinberg, D. A. & Borrello, I. M., 2004, In : Hematology / the Education Program of the American Society of Hematology. American Society of Hematology. Education Program. p. 337-353 17 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Open Access