Irene C Kuo

Associate Professor

19962020

Research output per year

If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Research Output

Filter
Review article
Review article

Adenoviral Keratoconjunctivitis: Diagnosis, Management, and Prevention

Kuo, I. C., Jun 15 2019, In : Current Ophthalmology Reports. 7, 2, p. 118-127 10 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Open Access

Conjunctival autograft for pterygium

Kuo, I. C., Muthappan, V. & Wang, X., Oct 20 2014, In : Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews. 2014, 10, CD011349.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Corneal wound healing

Kuo, I. C., Aug 1 2004, In : Current opinion in ophthalmology. 15, 4, p. 311-315 5 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Ocular disease in AIDS

Kuo, I. & Rao, N. A., Jan 1 1999, In : Springer Seminars in Immunopathology. 21, 2, p. 161-177 17 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Ocular neovascularization in patients with uveitis

Kuo, I. C. & Cunningham, E. T., Jan 1 2000, In : International ophthalmology clinics. 40, 2, p. 111-126 16 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Risk factors in interface epithelialization after laser in situ keratomileusis

Jabbur, N. S., Chicani, C. F., Kuo, I. C. & O'Brien, T. P., Jul 1 2004, In : Journal of Refractive Surgery. 20, 4, p. 343-348 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Surgery for cataracts in people with age-related macular degeneration

Casparis, H., Lindsley, K., Kuo, I. C., Sikder, S. & Bressler, N. M., Feb 16 2017, In : Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews. 2017, 2, CD006757.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Surgery for cataracts in people with age-related macular degeneration.

Casparis, H., Lindsley, K., Kuo, I. C., Sikder, S. & Bressler, N. B., 2012, In : Cochrane database of systematic reviews (Online). 6, p. CD006757

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Transepithelial versus epithelium-off corneal crosslinking for progressive keratoconus

Kuo, I. C., Hawkins, B. S., Ren, M. & Lindsley, K. B., Jan 2 2020, In : Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews. 2020, 1, CD013512.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Types of intraocular lenses for cataract surgery in eyes with uveitis

Leung, T. G., Lindsley, K. & Kuo, I. C., Mar 4 2014, In : Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews. 2014, 3, CD007284.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Wavefront-guided refractive surgery after multifocal lens implantation

Kuo, I. C. & Reviglio, V. E., Jul 1 2009, In : Current opinion in ophthalmology. 20, 4, p. 255-259 5 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article